top of page

Board Members

Our current board members dedicating their time to the efficient management of the garden are as follows:

Ayshica Andrews - President

Anna Crossland - Vice- President

Apri Williams - Garden Co-Ordinator

Bella Pipke - Treasurer(Council member at large)

Dephane Marcelle -  Advisory

Del McArdle - Grounds Co-ordinator

Rachel Tokarz - Structural Co-Ordinator

bottom of page